Removing the end of my recording before uploading to YouTube
-
I made a video and I need to erase the last 57 seconds before I can upload to YouTube. It took me that long (57 seconds) to figure out how to "stop" the video (I was doing a full screen video and forgot to use "F-11" to stop the video. How do I erase that last 57 seconds?
Thanks!
-
My Screen Recorder Pro provides some editing functions for your recordings.
You can use the split video to remove the portions of the video you do not need. More information about splitting video is available here:
Trim Screen Recording
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you're not signed in.
Sign in with your Deskshare account to ask a question, reply, and get an email when someone answers. You will come back to exactly where you left off.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login