By default all the files and folders are selected for inclusion during a transfer
-
Is there a way to turn this off? We don't want new files or folder to be included by default, we want to explicitly state which files and folders should be moved, and not have it automatically include any new files and folders.
This presents a security risk to our group, and is very important to us. Other than that, the app is great.
I appreciate your assistance.
Thanks,
Wayne -
You can include or exclude files based on a pattern or a specific list for a Automated Transfer Profile.
Edit your profile, select Transfer Rules, and click on Configure in the Filters section. On the File Name, choose Include and enter the specific list of file names your would like to transfer.
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you're not signed in.
Sign in with your Deskshare account to ask a question, reply, and get an email when someone answers. You will come back to exactly where you left off.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login