What does the Keep Alive setting do?
-
Hello,
Can you explain the "Keep alive" setting ?
-
Many FTP servers are configured to log you out after a minute or two of inactivity. In Auto FTP Manager, the Keep Alive setting will send a command to your FTP server so that it appears you are still active.
Information about the options in Keep Alive are available in the help file here.
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you're not signed in.
Sign in with your Deskshare account to ask a question, reply, and get an email when someone answers. You will come back to exactly where you left off.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login