Local file is deleted while remote is present
-
My local file was deleted while the remote file was present. Which settings should I change on the Auto FTP manager to prevent this from happening?
-
You may have the Action Rule set to "Delete file from (local folder) After Transfer" for the condition when you "Transfer file from (local folder) To (remote folder)". Check the Action Rule you have set for Local and Remote folder synchronization. You can change the Action Rules by right clicking the profile that you are synchronizing and selecting Edit Profile]Transfer tab]Action Rules.
For more information on Action rules, you may visit the help page on Action Rules
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you're not signed in.
Sign in with your Deskshare account to ask a question, reply, and get an email when someone answers. You will come back to exactly where you left off.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login