Transfer only once from Local to FTP
-
Hi,
New files should be uploaded only once.
If the files are deleted on the FTP server the next day, the files should not be re-uploadedis it possible?
-
Auto FTP Manager provides filtering of files that will allow you to upload new files that have been created in the past xx days.
If you are running your profile daily, select to upload new files from the source from today. Here is a page from the help file that illustrates how the setting:
https://www.deskshare.com/help/afm/Filters.aspx
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you're not signed in.
Sign in with your Deskshare account to ask a question, reply, and get an email when someone answers. You will come back to exactly where you left off.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login